Works Cited

Axe, Josh. “Aloe Vera Benefits: Healing Skin, Constipation & Immune System.” Dr. Axe, 28 Mar. 2017, draxe.com/aloe-vera-benefits/. Accessed 7 May 2017.

“Benefits of Organic Skincare.” Stem Organics, Stem Organics, 13 May 2016, stemorganics.com/blogs/news/124775939-benefits-of-organic-skincare. Accessed 25 Mar. 2017.

Bright, Sierra. “10 Reasons To Start Putting Coconut Oil On Your Face & Skin.” Natural Living Ideas, 31 Mar. 2017, http://www.naturallivingideas.com/coconut-oil-face/. Accessed 26 Apr. 2017.

“Camellia Brand.” Camellia Brand, http://www.google.ca/amp/s/www.camelliabrand.com/red-bean-essentials-the-bay-leaf/amp/. Accessed 12 June 2017.

Dawn, Laura. “Top 12 Benefits of Aloe Vera.” Happy & Raw, 23 May 2016, happyandraw.com/top-12-benefits-of-aloe-vera/. Accessed 7 May 2017.

“DIY and Crafts Magazine.” DIY and Crafts Magazine, http://www.diyandmag.com/15-excellent-diy-backyard-decoration-outside-redecorating-plans/15-excellent-diy-backyard-decoration-outside-redecorating-plans-14-hostas-in-a-pot/. Accessed 28 May 2017.

“Farmer Framed.” Instagram, 12 Oct. 2014, http://www.instagram.com/p/uD7AX5HgpU/. Accessed 10 Apr. 2017.

Flores, Eva Kosmas. “Adventures Cooking.” Adventures Cooking, 20 Dec. 2015, adventuresincooking.com/2015/12/diy-foraged-fir-tip-tea-gift.html. Accessed 4 Apr. 2017.

Group, Edward. “The Benefits of Organic Soap.” Dr. Group’s Healthy Living Articles, Global Healing Center, 3 Feb. 2016, http://www.globalhealingcenter.com/natural-health/benefits-of-organic-soap/. Accessed 29 Mar. 2017.

Hensrud, Donald, et al., editors. “Organic Foods: Are They Safer? More Nutritious?” Mayo Clinic, Mayo Foundation for Medical Education and Research, 9 June 2014, http://www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-lifestyle/nutrition-and-healthy-eating/in-depth/organic-food/art-20043880. Accessed 31 Mar. 2017.

Herrington, Diana. “10 Health Benefits of Honey.” Real Food For Life, 3 Apr. 2017, http://www.realfoodforlife.com/health-benefits-of-honey/. Accessed 24 Apr. 2017.

Kannall, Erica. “Disadvantages of Genetically Modified Food.” Live Strong, Leaf Group, 4 Feb. 2014, http://www.livestrong.com/article/345554-disadvantages-of-genetically-modified-food/. Accessed 10 Apr. 2017.

Kate. “Top 5 Reasons to Use a Wooden Brush: LPN’s Fave Hair Brushes and Comb.” Living Pretty, Naturally, 20 Feb. 2016, livingprettynaturally.com/top-5-reasons-to-use-a-wooden-brush-lpns-fave-hair-brushes-and-comb/. Accessed 28 May 2017.

Lombardo, Crystal. “Disadvantages and Advantages of Genetically Modified Crops.” The Next Galaxy, The Next Galaxy, 19 May 2015, thenextgalaxy.com/disadvantages-and-advantages-of-genetically-modified-crops/. Accessed 10 Apr. 2017.

Lomelino, Linda. “Hafi – Hallands Fruktindustri.” Linda Lomelino, Linda Lomelino, 2016, http://www.lindalomelino.se/5f5pdy5c9na9jvfyy09es1vhf2jc05. Accessed 1 Apr. 2017.

Lush, Gemma. “Lush Loves.” Lush Loves, http://www.lushloves.com/. Accessed 27 Apr. 2017.

Maria. “Aloe Vera Plant Life Span.” Aloe Vera Changes Lives, http://www.aloeverachangeslives.com/aloe-vera-plant-life-span.html#axzz4gRG4skCs. Accessed 7 May 2017.

Nelson, Jennifer. “What Is Rice Water and What Is It Good for?” Mother Nature Network, Mother Nature Network, 7 Jan. 2016, http://www.google.ca/amp/www.mnn.com/lifestyle/natural-beauty-fashion/stories/amp/what-rice-water-and-what-it-good. Accessed 9 May 2017.

Nooralvandi, Tohid. “Aloe Vera (Plants for Your Bedroom to Help You Sleep).” LinkedIn, 9 Feb. 2016, http://www.linkedin.com/pulse/aloe-vera-plants-your-bedroom-help-you-sleep-dr-tohid-nooralvandi. Accessed 8 May 2017.

Nordqvist, Christian. “Aloe Vera: Health Benefits and Medical Uses.” Medical News Today, MediLexicon International, 19 Dec. 2016, http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/265800.php. Accessed 7 May 2017.

Paiella, Gabriella. “Food 52.” Food 52, 5 Feb. 2014, food52.com/blog/9669-why-you-should-eat-more-rice-5-ways-to-do-it. Accessed 9 May 2017.

Peterson, Megan Flynn. “Honeycomb.” Freckled Italian, Freckled Italian, 10 Jan. 2013, http://www.pinterest.com/offsite/?token=555-517&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.freckleditalian.com%2F2013%2F01%2Ffriday-favorites-14.html&pin=497999671285711702. Accessed 24 Apr. 2017.

Saba. “17 Best Benefits & Uses Of Bay Leaf (Tej Patta) For Skin, Hair and Health.” Stylecraze , IncnutIncnut, 5 Nov. 2013, http://www.google.ca/amp/www.stylecraze.com/articles/benefits-of-bay-leaf-for-skin-hair-and-health/%3Famp%3D1. Accessed 12 June 2017.

Sleeper, Caroline. “Urban Outfitters Blog.” Urban Outfitters Blog, Palm Springs, California, http://www.pinterest.com/offsite/?token=413-468&url=http%3A%2F%2Fblog.urbanoutfitters.com%2Fblog%2Fphoto_diary_palm_springs_ca%3Fcm_re%3DBlog_Content-_-B7-_-photo_diary_palm_springs_ca%26crlt.pid%3Dcamp.Gwt52097cO2n&pin=497999671286558679. Accessed 7 May 2017.

“The Benefits of Natural Home Remedies.” Singapore Travel Guide, Streetdirectory, 2017, http://www.streetdirectory.com/travel_guide/26474/alternative_medicine/the_benefits_of_natural_home_remedies.html. Accessed 4 Apr. 2017.